"One Horse Blue" was originally released in 1993. This classic album was recorded by the formation that was active between the years 1988 and 1993 - including Michael Shellard (vocals, acoustic guitar), Rocko Vaugeois (vocals, drums), Gord Maxwell (vocals, bass), Larry Pink (keyboards) and Andreas Schuld (electric guitars).

The record spawned five Top 10 singles, including "Starting All Over Again", "Hopeless Love", "Baby Don't Cry", "Bringing Back Your Love", and "Love's Looking For Me".
One Horse Blue - "One Horse Blue"